ContactMy DreesDE
Login The e-mail address or the password is incorrect.

VertrauLICHT NEWS August 2021

Discover our latest products and highlights.

HYBRID.

We listened to our customers and added a larger version of the popular HYBRID luminaire to our product line – with a diameter of 330 mm and motion sensor.

DISC Plus

If there is one word that best describes the characteristics of the decorative surface luminaire DISCPLUS, it is this: impressive! NEW! Also availabe with a diameter of 440 mm. Watch the video and order your sample right away!

Flexible LED PCBs

LED-stripes or flexible LED-PCBs?

To be a leader in the field of flexible LED PCBs – that is the standard we set for ourselves.

JOIN US ON THE ROAD TO SUCCESS.

We are always looking for talented and committed employees.

NEWS

WHAT HAS HAPPENED SO FAR


Stay up to date. Read everything about dates, product innovations or news.


OUR PRODUCTS ARE AT DIALUX.

We are partners of DIAL! For you as a professional planner, this means that our range of luminaires is available in the "DIALux" program for lighting design, calculations and visualisations. So from now on you can plan projects with our luminaires quickly, easily and precisely and realise them in cooperation with us.

to the plugin download


STAY INFORMED NOW.

With our current newsletter we will always bring you up to date. Here we inform you about developments from Drees, new products, special offers and much more. Order our newsletter now and you will not miss anything in the future.

subscribe now


WE ARE DREES.

We are your contact persons at Drees. We are in daily telephone or e-mail contact with you and work out solutions together. But we have not yet really introduced ourselves. That is why today we would like to give you an insight into our lifes: our careers, our hobbies and what else moves us. So you can get an impression of the voice on the other end of the line.

to the team

KontaktMein DreesEN
Login Die E-Mail-Adresse oder das Passwort ist falsch.

UNSER NEUER.

PRODUKTKATALOG 2022/2023.

Der neue Drees VertrauLICHT Produktkatalog 2022/2023 steht als digitale Version auf unserer Website zur Verfügung. Die gedruckte Version ist ab September erhältlich.

HYBRID.

Wir sind Ihrem Wunsch nachgekommen und haben die beliebte HYBRID-Leuchte jetzt auch mit größerem 330 mm Durchmesser inklusive Bewegungsmelder und verschiedenen Einstellmöglichkeiten mit in unser Sortiment aufgenommen.

Flexible LED-Leiterplatten

LED Strips, LED Bänder oder doch flexible LED-Leiterplatten?

Führend zu sein im Bereich flexibler LED-Leiterplatten – das ist der Anspruch an uns selbst.

COLOUR ZONE II. SMART.

Intuitive Bedienung dank der Smart Life App über WiFi und Bluetooth oder per Sprachsteuerung via Amazon Alexa und Google Home. Die Steuerung via Touch Panel und Fernbedienung ist ebenfalls möglich.

NEWS

Was bisher geschah


Bleiben Sie auf dem laufenden und lesen Sie hier alle News rund um Termine, Produktinnovationen oder Neuheiten.


WIR SIND BEI DIALux.

Wir sind Partner von DIAL! Das bedeutet für Sie als Fachplaner, dass unser Leuchtensortiment im Programm „DIALux“ für Lichtplanungen, -berechnungen und -visualisierungen zur Verfügung steht. Ab sofort können Sie also schnell, einfach und präzise Projekte mit unseren Leuchten planen und in Zusammenarbeit mit uns realisieren.

zum Plugin-Download


JETZT INFORMIERT BLEIBEN.

Mit unserem aktuellen Newsletter bringen wir Sie immer auf den neuesten Stand. Hier informieren wir Sie über Entwicklungen aus dem Hause Drees, Produktneuheiten, Sonderaktionen und vieles mehr. Bestellen Sie jetzt unseren Newsletter und Sie werden künftig nichts mehr verpassen.

jetzt anmelden


WIR SIND DREES.

Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Drees. Täglich stehen wir mit Ihnen in Telefon- oder Mailkontakt und erarbeitet gemeinsam Lösungen. Doch so richtig vorgestellt haben wir uns noch nicht. Deswegen geben wir Ihnen heute einen Einblick in unser Leben: unseren Werdegang, unsere Hobbies und was uns sonst so bewegt. Damit Sie sich ein Bild machen können, von der Stimme am anderen Ende der Leitung.

zum Team